Styrelsen och valberedning

Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande Sara Ericsson, Flyinge, 0733-914433, ordf@flyingeutveckling.se

Vice ordförande Per Brunmark, Gårdstånga, 0768-504427, per@smileincubator.life

Kassör Markus Rytterkull, Flyinge, 070-3668646, rytterkull@yahoo.com

Sekreterare Karin Therén, Flyinge, 0735-108559 karin.theren@gmail.com

Ledamot Elvira Edenlund, Flyinge, 0736-444359, elvira.edenlund@hotmail.com

Ledamot Christina Rosell, Flyinge Kungsgård, 070- 98 90 20, christina.rosell@flyinge.se

Ledamot Martina Bergström, Flyinge, 070-7662649, martina.bergstroem@gmail.com

Suppleant Ulf Lundin, Flyinge, 070-6928274, ulf@dqimage.se

Suppleant Charlotte Rudnai, Flyinge, 070-7958340, challe1981@hotmail.com

Suppleant Elisabeth Rydberg Ghasemannesh, Getinge, 070-7958340, ullochlin_elisabeth@hotmail.com

 

Valberedning

Leif Larsson, sammankallande, Flyinge, 070-9562988, bllarsson@telia.com

Marika Sjöström, Flyinge, 070-3790941

Ola Wintzell, Flyingeby, 072-5071236

Kategorier